Address:

Prinsens gate 18,
0152 Oslo, Norway

Business inquiries

Carmita Carlsson

carmita@metricdesign.no

Internship and job applications

apply@metricdesign.no

We try to answer every applicant eventually.
Thank you for your patience!

Facebook Instagram LinkedIn

The People

Carmita Carlsson

Managing Director | Partner

carmita@metricdesign.no

+47 938 01 462

Are Kleivan

Designer | Partner

are@metricdesign.no

+47 416 02 811

Christian Schnitler

Designer | Partner

christian@metricdesign.no

+47 913 49 391

Eirik Seu Stokkmo

Designer | Partner

eirik@metricdesign.no

+47 911 74 564

Erling Norderud Hansen

Designer | Partner

erling@metricdesign.no

+47 907 20 283

Mimmi Christensen

Designer

mimmi@metricdesign.no

+47 948 38 385

Mari Ekkje

Project Manager

mari@metricdesign.no

+47 413 12 474